6 Comments

"We have no evidence that there was an illegal MOSFET technology transfer to any Chinese company, including the company that Ng and his co-conspirator were trying to start."??

Expand full comment
author

Meaning this is damage control and I’ll bet you his Co-conspirator transferred the specs

Expand full comment

Do you have any ideas about why he hasn't been arrested yet? Maybe not in USA?

Expand full comment
author

I don’t - which is slightly frustrating because I have been unable to locate the indictment- since the DOJ-OPA mentions both a co-conspirator and then uses co-conspirators (one that I believe is an American) I’d really like to read the indictment. Because I did a bit of sleuthing and I’m 90% I know the name of a co-conspirator -but I think Ng is currently in Hong Kong

Expand full comment