40 Comments

I feel myself so fortunate to be able to decipher the BS that is being bandied about "over there" as just that--BS--and to land in this space with you...and your righteous bad-ass-ness. I don't know how it isn't obvious to everyone what is going on. I was going to write that I don't understand it, but then I realized I truly, truly do. I was involved w/a lunatic abuser/stalker who turned the entire veterinary school (my class, the instructors, etc) against me even tho I had enough evidence that I took to the police, who then took it to a prosecutor and a judge and got an arrest warrant. Thing is? He got arrested & my life went to shit there at school, cause everyone believed him!!!!!!! Good-looking, smooth-talking chump. Worst year of my life. Anyway, I digress. I did need to read this tonight.

Expand full comment

Do what you need to do Filey and we're behind you. We love your articles. Take care!

Expand full comment
Mar 6, 2021Liked by File411

Slay the Fuckers, Filey! They won't win.

Expand full comment
Mar 6, 2021Liked by File411

Much needed, Filey. My hubby is actually salivating at the thought of me deleting my bird SOCMED account, which I'm putting a lot of thought into lately. Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for the beach BP break.

Expand full comment
author

YAY - you found it - I made that video hoping you’d see it

Expand full comment

Yes, on youtube as well. Big hugs, Spicy Filey.

Expand full comment

Thanks for all you do, Filey. I have been a long time fan and I am consistently impressed by your character, intelligence, your drive and your willingness to educate the rest of us. I appreciate you and your work. Please stay strong.

Expand full comment

The end of week present of Superceding for Calk must have brought a smile on your face. I know you've tracked that one down for a long time...

Expand full comment
author

Hell freaking YES IT DID

Expand full comment

For those following you from Spicey days, know how many receipts you brought..

Expand full comment

Big hugs Filey!

Expand full comment

It’s bleak over there these days. I’m glad you’re on it but so sorry you seem to be in it as well. 🫂 as a former student of Visitation Academy, I can vouch for the thing about nuns...you don’t know fear until Sister Joseph DeSales is staring you down, rubber tipped pointer in hand. I tremble at the memory!

Expand full comment
author

Agreed but the insanity is the “flying monkeys” are now in straight QANON-for-the-Left delusional land. Cathy Hamilton Gray aka colbymommy needs to stop sliding into people’s DMs because they are being sent to me. Her threats are adorable because well duh- working with Law Enforcement - I’m not dumb and I’m not going to engage in “spoliation of evidence” her little racist missive yesterday with that hashtag. I win because her resorting to that again means “I win” - #winning #snort

Expand full comment

Beautiful. Enjoy your r&r.

Expand full comment

Choice of music perfect. Your integrity will outshine your trolls. Standing beside you!!!

Expand full comment

Thank you. I appreciate you so much. Have a wonderful weekend. Stay safe and recharge.

Expand full comment

Sending hugs and lighting a candle! Be strong!

Expand full comment

Thanks so much. Late to this post. A great reminder of some unfortunates who walk among us.

Expand full comment

Please take care of yourself first! I will always be here to root for you no matter what! One day soon, they will pay the price :)

Expand full comment

Thank you, Filey. You are a true angel warrior. Sending hugs, love and light ...

Expand full comment

Godspeed, Mic.

Expand full comment

Thanks so much Filey, cannot hear enough of these uplifting reminders. The meanest and most unscrupulous people who are small minded and petty can definitely be dangerous, so keep the shields up for the insidious damage they can do. Don't let them! Good rest, sending Prayers, Good Vibes and Great Dragon Spirits to back you up!

Expand full comment

🧡

Expand full comment

Thank you for everything.. 💗

Expand full comment

I'm so sorry for the troubles you're experiencing. For the life of me, I'll never understand why there's never enough justice in the world. Please go slow, take care of yourself. Sending you some of my angels and white light to protect you and yours. Thank you and God bless kiddo

Expand full comment
author

Slow and steady wins the race

Expand full comment

Stay safe and take care. Hope things are more peaceful for us all soon.

Expand full comment

stay strong Filey💪🏽 we're all here for you. 💜 Looking forward to you being back..and maybe one day reclaim a new account on that twitter roller coaster? More Shittlestix 😆

Expand full comment

Slay on; make sure to take care of yourself too. 😉

Expand full comment

You rock, Spicy.

Expand full comment

Stay strong, stay safe.

Expand full comment

Love you Filey. I am so glad you are here with us. <3 <3 <3

Expand full comment

Get some rest & be well.

Expand full comment

YOU are the best...and yes, @ nuns=NO FEAR‼️ Enjoy dragon-slaying

Expand full comment

Big hug ❤️

Expand full comment

I hope you are OK. None of us is perfect but sadism is a sickness that gets rewarded too often in contemporary society.

Expand full comment
author

I’m good - I’m tough but I’m sick of seeing my actual friends getting hurt by this foul human being. Notice how he’s never answered the separate allegations. He won’t because he knows it’s true

Expand full comment

You’re true, gold, Filey. Thank you on so many levels.

Expand full comment

If this refers to who I think it might, there were a few curious moments on Twitter this week that pertained to them. There was an inference/accusation that LM used some sort goodware to 'make it look like' he was stalking ppl/abusing them from his Twitter account. The other was specific interest in a @ handle that I hadn't seen in a few years as it related to tangent drama.

Expand full comment

I followed up with extrapolation to the Spicy email I used to contact you before.

Expand full comment